2016-17 Memorial Women's Curling News

  • Sea-Hawks Curlers Off to AUS Championships
    February 11, 2017
    The Subway 2017 AUS curling Championships get started Thursday evening in Truro, Nova Scotia. The event, presented by Atlantic University Sport and Curling Canada features 14 teams from across Atlantic Canada, 7 men’s and 7 women’s clubs.