Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Murphy

Director of Varsity Athletics

709-864-8683 karen.murphy@mun.ca
Darcy McMeekin

Advancement Officer

709-864-4506 mcmeekin@mun.ca
Ian Coultas

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

709-864-3479 imcoultas@mun.ca

Coordinator of Varsity Athletics

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Benoite

Head Coach

709-864-8442 pbenoite@mun.ca
Cassie Colbert

Manager

Krista Mullaly-Dobbin

Athletic Therapy

Matthew Bruce

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Stanford

Head Coach

ncstanford@mun.ca
Teddy Cadigan

Strength & Conditioning

Krista Mullaly-Dobbin

Athletic Therapy

Taedy O'Rourke

Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krista Mullaly-Dobbin

Athletic Therapy

Duffy Earle

Co-Head Coach

duffy.earle@gmail.com
Chris Roberts

Co-Head Coach

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Patey

Head Coach

matthewjpatey@gmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krista Mullaly-Dobbin

Athletic Therapy

Art Meaney

Head Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark English

Head Coach

709-864-8679 mgenglish@mun.ca
Krista Mullaly-Dobbin

Athletic Therapy

Patrick English

Basketball Operations

Doreen Pond

Assistant Coach

dpond@nl.rogers.com
Marilyn Fitzpatrick

Assistant Coach

marilynfitzpatrick6@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Power

Head Coach

coachpower@mun.ca
Krista Mullaly-Dobbin

Athletic Therapy

Matty Peddle

Goalkeeper Coach

matthewgpeddle@gmail.com
Laura Breen

Assistant Coach

laurabreen17@live.ca

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krista Mullaly-Dobbin

Athletic Therapy

Duffy Earle

Co-Head Coach

duffy.earle@gmail.com
Chris Roberts

Co-Head Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Slauenwhite

Head Coach

709-864-8280 jslauenwhite@mun.ca
Stewart Macpherson

Assistant Coach

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Patey

Head Coach - Wrestling

matthewjpatey@gmail.com

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krista Mullaly-Dobbin

Athletic Therapy

Art Meaney

Head Coach