Contact Information

Administrative Staff

   

Karen Murphy - Athletic Director 
Tel: 709-864-8683 | E-mail: karen.murphy@mun.ca

 
   

Shayne Menecola - Coordinator of Varsity Athletics
Tel: 709-864-8682 | E-mail: smenecola@mun.ca

 
   

Darcy McMeekin - Advancement Officer
Tel: 709-864-4506 | E-mail: mcmeekin@mun.ca

 

Ian Coultas - Marketing Coordinator
Tel: 709-864-3479 | E-mail: imcoultas@mun.ca

 
   
General Inquiries
E-mail: seahawks@mun.ca
 

 

 

 

Medical Staff 

 

 

Krista Mullaly-Dobbin - Athletic Therapist
Email: athletictherapy@mun.ca 

 

 

 

 

Coaching Staff

   

Peter Benoite - Men's Basketball
Tel: 709-864-8442 | E-mail: pbenoite@mun.ca

Mark English - Women's Basketball
Tel: 709-864-8679 | E-mail: mgenglish@mun.ca

 
   

Jake Stanford - Men's Soccer
E-Mail: ncstanford@mun.ca 

 
   

Mike Power - Women's Soccer
E-Mail: coachpower@mun.ca

 
   

Cisco Farrero - Men's Volleyball
E-mail: ffarrero@mun.ca

 
   

John Slauenwhite - Women's Volleyball
Tel: 709-864-8280 E-mail: jslauenwhite@mun.ca 

 
   

Duffy Earle - Men's and Women's Swimming
E-mail: duffy.earle@gmail.com

 
   

Art Meaney - Men's and Women's Cross Country
E-mail: xcountrycoach@mun.ca 

 
   

Matthew Patey - Men's and Women's Wrestling
E-mail: matthewjpatey@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mailing Address

 

Memorial Athletics

PE 2021 School of Human Kinetics and Recreation

Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL A1C 5S7
P.O. Box 4200
CANADA